Showbiz News


ABS-CBN Network

GMA Network

Local News

Latest Events

Below are the 16 finalists of Mr. Pogi 2012 who will compete in the coming Mr. Pogi 2012 Grand Finals happening on Saturday, September 15, 2012 via GMA-7's "Eat Bulaga."

1) Chryst Josef Almazar from Sta. Rosa, Laguna (EB POGI1)

2) Kelvin Engles from Sta. Ana, Manila (EB POGI2)

3) Robert Jbeili from Pangil, Laguna (EB POGI3)

4) John Edric Ulang from Binangonan, Rizal (EB POGI4)

5) Franz Akeem Aldover from Valenzuela City (EB POGI5)

6) John Paul Duray from Olongapo City (EB POGI6)

7) Roehl Mendoza from Caloocann City (EB POGI7)

8) Bryann Carlo Jaofrancia from Dasmarinas, Cavite (EB POGI8)

9) Rommel Galido from Iloilo City (EB POGI9)

10) McJonel Abrenica from Cebu City (EB POGI10)

11) Justin Merck De Jesus from Talisay City, Cebu (EB POGI11)

12) Bonz Andre Militar from Davao City (EB POGI12)

13) Jaylord Casiño from Upper Balulang, Cagayan De Oro City (EB POGI13)

14) Manuel Pablo Tonido from Camaman-an, Cagayan De Oro City (EB POGI14)

15) Marcus Paolo Reyes from Zamboanga City (EB POGI15)

16) Frederick Lim II from Zamboanga City (EB POGI16)

The voting lines now open, to vote for your favorite, just text the ff:

EB(space)POGI#(slash)Your Name and Address and send to 2344 for Globe or 367 for Smart.

Example: EB POGI7/Juan dela Cruz Tantay Rizal

About Sashi

I am a blogger, freelancer, loves to explore and take adventure. I am a foodie and cook as well.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments:

Post a Comment